PixelJunk’s awesome 4A.M. contest is underway

PixelJunk4am_FeaturedImage

I rolled on to my Facebook feed yesterday and to my surprise saw that PixelJunk was promoting a really cool contest for their game 4 A.M. If you haven’t heard of it, I posted a overview of the game some time back that had a great interview with Rowan Parker the lead designer of the game. Honestly I think this game’s existence is still the only reason to own a PS Move controller and is one of the best motion/music mash-ups games you can have with that peripheral. It is truly a one of a kind experience that you shouldn’t miss.

They are giving away a PixelJunk customized Sony Pulse Elite Headset and a Move controller signed by the whole 4 A. M. team!

Check their FB page for details: https://www.facebook.com/notes/pixeljunk/4am-spring-soundclash-win-pixeljunk-customized-sony-pulse-elite-headset/10151839761874972

After seeing this sweet swag I have to get my skills back on point. If you would like to see me perform check out and follow me on PSN under the name KAHJAH1

LET THE BATTLE BEGIN!!

move and headset

I

2 responses

  1. Northern

    Always glad to see some coverage on 4AM – agreed, it really is that good.

    April 12, 2013 at 11:12 AM

    • First thank you so much for stopping by and commenting, we love to have new readers on the site. Second, I LOVE 4AM, I think it was totally overlooked and didn’t get the coverage it really deserved. Of all the games that could use a DLC boost, this is totally prime for it. Although I don’t usually care for most DLC I would gladly pay some money for new songs for this.

      Again thanks for reading!

      April 12, 2013 at 12:07 PM

Leave a Reply

